To Post, Or Not To Post

To post or not to post….

It’s New Year’s Eve….
We have friends coming over….
I have food to help prepare….
I’m fighting a nasty head cold….
I have nothing in the bank, ready to publish….

What shall I do??! What shall I do?

procrastinate-no

Thank you to all who have stopped by to read my posts this past year (and all years before).  I hope you’ve had a Merry Christmas, and that you have a Happy and Prosperous New Year.  Drop in again on Monday, and I’ll try to be sober and inspired enough to have something for you.   😀

6 thoughts on “To Post, Or Not To Post

  1. Feel better, Archon. See you on Monday. Have a great New Years!

    Like

  2. Jim Wheeler says:

    When I was a kid I always thought the “new year” would somehow look different from the old one. I think it’s about to come true, but not in a good way. : ( Is there still extra room up there in Canada?

    Happy new year anyway, Archon.

    Jim

    Like

  3. May 2017 be filled with good health, peaceful days and love.
    Happy New Year 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉
    Cheers 🍷🍷🍷🍷🍷
    Isadora 😎

    Like

Leave a Reply

